Contact Us

Fall 2015 Board Members

President: Donna Leahy at

President Elect:


Treasurer: Tammy Harvey at

ASID Liaison:

IIDA Liaison: Lisanne Huber/ Thuy Le

NKBA Liaison:  Sue Ross at

Activities Chair: 

Communications Chair:

Design Library Chair:

Fundraising Chair:

Green Chair:  

Hospitality Chair:  Elisa Ruybal

Membership Chair:  

Philanthropy Chair:  

Scholarship/Competitions Chair:

To learn more about the positions, go to the Board Positions page.

To learn more about the people on the board, go to the Meet the Board page.